Contact

Secretariat: Ms. Claudia Stelzer / Ms. Ulrike Vötter
Telephone: 089 / 23 11 88-45
Fax: 089 / 260 96 31

Marienplatz 26
D-80331 Munich

Introduction

For many years, Hans Wagner has advised investors, companies, property developers and project developers on large and complex real estate developments and on obtaining development rights for residential and commercial projects in the Munich metropolitan area.

His clients appreciate his comprehensive knowledge of the real estate industry, practical experience, entrepreneurial understanding of economic matters and his intuitive grasp of the opportunities and risks of real estate investments. He has built longstanding relationships with his clients based on years of successful work together.

Hans Wagner is a member of the PUBLIC LAW team at Glock Liphart Probst & Partner.

Profile

Hans Wagner works in all areas of public planning and building law, with a focus on: Zoning law and building regulations, the drafting of urban development contracts and environmental law (immission control, soil protection, nature conservation, protection of species).

Hans Wagner has acted as an advisor on numerous municipal projects restructuring former commercial areas into residential neighbourhoods. He has also been involved in the development of neighbourhoods in suburban locations and in the creation of complex commercial building projects in the state capital of Munich. In this role, his aptitude for strategic thinking and his ability to reach a sustainable consensus with all parties involved are important assets. He has been involved in many projects that today define the urban image of Munich.

Through his cooperation with renowned architects, urban planners and expert consultants, Hans Wagner has built a strong network that he can draw upon.

Hans Wagner is a member of the Deutscher Werkbund Bayern e. V. (German Works Association) and the Deutsch-Amerikanische Juristenvereinigung e. V. (Association of German and American Jurists)

Career

  • Banker by training
  • Studies at the University of Regensburg and the University of Administrative Sciences Speyer
  • Legal traineeship at the Munich Higher Regional Court
  • Admission to the Bar 1988
  • General counsel of a real estate and project development company 1993 – 1997
  • Joined Glock Liphart Probst & Partner in 1997

Please contact Hans G. Wagner

Kontakt

Sekretariat: Frau Claudia Stelzer / Frau Ulrike Vötter
Telefon: 089 / 23 11 88-45
Telefax: 089 / 260 96 31

Marienplatz 26
D-80331 München

Vorstellung

Seit vielen Jahren berät Hans Wagner Investoren, Unternehmen, Bauträger und Projektentwickler bei großen und komplexen Immobilienentwicklungen und Baurechtschaffungsprozessen für Wohn- und Gewerbeprojekte in der Landeshauptstadt und der Metropolregion München.

Branchenkenntnis, praktische Erfahrung, unternehmerisches Verständnis für wirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge und kaufmännisches Gespür für Chancen und Risiken von Immobilieninvestitionen zeichnen ihn aus. Die langjährigen Beziehungen zu seinen Mandanten sind geprägt von wechselseitigem Vertrauen.

Hans Wagner ist Mitglied des Teams ÖFFENTLICHES RECHT bei Glock Liphart Probst & Partner.

Profil

Hans Wagner arbeitet in allen Bereichen des öffentlichen Baurechts, und zwar mit den Schwerpunkten: Bauplanungs- und Bauordnungsrecht, der Gestaltung von Städtebaulichen Verträgen sowie Umweltrecht (Immissionsschutz, Bodenschutz, Naturschutz, Artenschutz).

Bei zahlreichen Verfahren zur Umstrukturierung von ehemals rein gewerblich genutzten Flächen in Wohnquartiere war und ist Hans Wagner ebenso beratend tätig wie bei der Entwicklung von Quartieren in Stadtrandlagen oder bei der Entstehung von komplexen gewerblichen Bauvorhaben in der Landeshauptstadt München. Dabei kommen Mandanten von Hans Wagner sein strategisches Mitdenken und Geschick, einen tragfähigen Konsens mit allen Beteiligten herbeizuführen, zugute. Viele Projekte, an denen er mitgewirkt hat, prägen heute das Stadtbild.

Aus interdisziplinärer Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Architekten, Stadtplanern und Fachgutachtern hat sich ein breites, jederzeit verfügbares Netzwerk entwickelt.

Hans Wagner ist Mitglied des Deutschen Werkbund Bayern e.V. und der Deutsch-Amerikanischen Juristenvereinigung e.V.

Werdegang

  • Bankkaufmann
  • Studium an der Universität Regensburg und der Universität für Verwaltungswissenschaften Speyer
  • Referendariat beim OLG München
  • Anwaltszulassung 1988
  • Syndikus einer Grundstücks- und Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft 1993 – 1997
  • bei Glock Liphart Probst & Partner seit 1997

Bitte nehmen Sie mit Hans G. Wagner Kontakt auf