Law firm for real estate and commercial law

Glock Liphart Probst & Partner stands for competent advice in real estate law as well as in core areas of commercial law.

Our PUBLIC LAW, PRIVATE CONSTRUCTION LAW, LEASE & CONDOMINIUM LAW and REAL ESTATE TRANSACTION LAW teams cover all aspects of real estate law. Project development, award procedures, construction, leasing and selling – Glock Liphart Probst & Partner has profound legal expertise in all these areas, earned through many years of experience and always up-to-date.

With our COMMERCIAL LAW team, we also offer individual solutions to promote the success of your company, especially in the areas of labour law, corporate law, insurance claims and IP/media. We also advise on INHERITANCE LAW and FAMILY LAW.

We advise and represent companies, public corporations and private individuals.

Glock Liphart Probst & Partner

We, Glock Liphart Probst & Partner, can count ourselves among the established medium-sized law firms in Munich. Our firm’s consensus of values, which has grown over decades, is characterised by mutual trust, reliability and a sense of entrepreneurship. A continuous exchange of knowledge and experience and our excellent external network ensure comprehensive legal support and representation in projects and mandates.

Our work is characterised by fairness, transparency and a strong economic understanding. Building mutual trust is a main priority in everything we do. We provide sound and practical legal advice, developing a basis for decision-making that expands our clients’ options and gives them real added value.

Glock Liphart Probst & Partner has stood for quality, commitment and continuity since our founding in 1961. The mural by Hamish Fulton: “BRAIN HEART LUNGS”, with which we welcome our clients in the reception area of our office, is our motivation and aspiration: True to our guiding principle, we support our clients with brain, passion and perseverance and contribute to their success.

Awards

Recognition is a pleasure – especially when it comes from a competent source: 

Not only our clients, but also renowned market observers repeatedly attest Glock Liphart Probst & Partner an excellent standing, high professional quality and great expertise. We earn these ratings every day in cooperation with our clients, with a high level of commitment as well as creative solution orientation – with a clear focus on the economic and other objectives of our clients. 

This year, the Handelsblatt awarded our partners Dr Peter Eichhorn and Rudolf Häusler, each of whom is a specialist lawyer for administrative law, as “Best Lawyers” in the field of “Public Building and Planning Law”. 

Glock Liphart Probst & Partner is also regularly mentioned in the JUVE Handbook of Commercial Law Firms, in particular with reference to its “very good reputation in environmental and planning law, with a focus on urban development projects”. Here, too, the partners Dr. Peter Eichhorn and Rudolf Häusler are highlighted as “often recommended” (cf. the JUVE-Handbuch Wirtschaftskanzleien 2021/2022 issue).

HOAI minimum rates apply to all contracts concluded before 2021!

In rulings dated June 2, 2022 (Ref. VII ZR 174/19, VII ZR 12/21 and VII ZR 229/19), the Federal Court of Justice (BGH) decided that the binding price law of the HOAI 2013 (and thus also the predecessor versions 2009 and 2002/1996) continues to apply between private parties.

Follow-up decision of the ECJ on minimum HOAI rates

In its judgment of 18 January 2022 (C-261/20), the ECJ ruled – to the surprise of many observers – that German courts are allowed to continue to apply the HOAI (Schedule of fees for architects and engineers) of the 2009 and 2013 versions of the HOAI, despite the fact that these are in breach of European law.

News Contact

Kanzlei für Immobilien- und Wirtschaftsrecht

Glock Liphart Probst & Partner steht für kompetente Beratung im Immobilienrecht sowie in Kernbereichen des Wirtschaftsrechts.

Mit unseren Teams ÖFFENTLICHES RECHT, PRIVATES BAURECHT, MIET- & WEG-Recht sowie IMMOBILIEN-TRANSAKTIONEN decken wir alle Facetten des immobilienrechtlichen Spektrums ab. Projektentwicklung, Vergabe, Bauausführung, Vermietung und Verkauf – zu all diesen Bereichen besitzt Glock Liphart Probst & Partner profunde juristische Expertise, die auf langjähriger und stets aktueller Befassung beruht.

Auch für unternehmensrechtliche Aufgabenstellungen – vor allen Dingen in den Bereichen Arbeitsrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Schadensregulierung und IP/Media – bieten wir mit unserem Team WIRTSCHAFTSRECHT individuelle und auf den Unternehmenserfolg ausgerichtete Lösungen an. Wir beraten darüber hinaus auch im ERBRECHT und FAMILIENRECHT.

Wir beraten und vertreten Unternehmen, Körperschaften des öffentlichen Rechts und Privatpersonen.

Glock Liphart Probst & Partner

Wir, Glock Liphart Probst & Partner, zählen zu den anerkannten mittelständischen Rechtsanwaltskanzleien in München. Der über Jahrzehnte gewachsene Wertekonsens unserer Kanzlei ist geprägt von wechselseitigem Vertrauen, Verlässlichkeit und unternehmerischem Handeln. Ein kontinuierlicher Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch und eine sehr gute Vernetzung nach außen gewährleisten die umfassende rechtliche Beratung und Vertretung in Projekten und Mandaten.

Unsere Tätigkeit zeichnet sich durch Fairness, Transparenz und ein ausgeprägtes ökonomisches Verständnis aus. Der Aufbau wechselseitigen Vertrauens ist Maxime unserer Arbeit. Fundierte juristische Beratung ist für uns selbstverständlich – mit ihr erarbeiten wir Entscheidungsgrundlagen, die den Handlungsspielraum unserer Mandanten erweitern und so einen konkreten Mehrwert für sie schaffen.

Gegründet 1961, seit 1963 am Münchener Marienplatz, bürgt Glock Liphart Probst & Partner für Qualität, Einsatzbereitschaft und Kontinuität. Das Wandgemälde von Hamish Fulton: „BRAIN HEART LUNGS“, mit dem wir unsere Mandanten im Empfangsbereich unserer Kanzlei willkommen heißen, ist uns Motivation und Anspruch: Getreu diesem Leitsatz unterstützen wir unsere Mandanten mit Verstand, Leidenschaft und Ausdauer und tragen zu ihrem Erfolg bei.

Auszeichnungen

Nicht nur unsere Mandanten, auch renommierte Marktbeobachter bescheinigen Glock Liphart Probst & Partner immer wieder aufs Neue ein herausragendes Standing, hohe fachliche Qualität und große Expertise. Diese Bewertungen erarbeiten wir uns tagtäglich in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten, mit hoher Einsatzbereitschaft sowie kreativer Lösungsorientierung – mit dem klaren Fokus auf die wirtschaftlichen und weiteren Zielsetzungen unserer Mandanten. 

In diesem Jahr hat das Handelsblatt unsere Partner Dr. Peter Eichhorn und Rudolf Häusler, jeweils Fachanwälte für Verwaltungsrecht, als „Best Lawyers“ im Bereich „Öffentliches Bau- und Planungsrecht“ ausgezeichnet. 

Auch im JUVE-Handbuch Wirtschaftskanzleien wird Glock Liphart Probst & Partner regelmäßig erwähnt, so insbesondere unter Hinweis auf den „sehr guten Ruf im Umwelt- u. Planungsrecht schwerpunktmäßig zu Städtebauprojekten“. Auch hier werden die Partner Dr. Peter Eichhorn und Rudolf Häusler als „oft empfohlen“ hervorgehoben (vgl. die Ausgabe JUVE-Handbuch Wirtschaftskanzleien 2021/2022).

Ende des Schriftformerfordernisses?

§ 550 BGB bestimmt, dass ein Mietvertrag, der für längere Zeit als 1 Jahr fest abgeschlossen wird, der Schriftform bedarf. Ist die Schriftform nicht eingehalten, ist der Vertrag aber nicht etwa unwirksam.

Anschlussentscheidung des EuGH zu den HOAI-Mindestsätzen

Mit Urteil vom 18.01.2022 (Az. C-261/20) hat der EuGH – für viele überraschend – entschieden, dass deutsche Gerichte weiterhin die europarechtswidrigen HOAI-Mindestsatzregelungen der HOAI-Fassungen 2009 und 2013 anwenden dürfen.

News Kontakt